Territories 2018-01-11T11:07:01+00:00

MBI Sales and Support Contacts

We are based in Davis, California – Phone: 1.530.750.2800 | Toll Free: 1.877.664.4476
>> General Contact Page

International

  Julie Versman
Senior Director, Int’l Business Dev.
Email: jversman@marronebio.com
Cell: 530-750-2800 x201

  Ruben Ramos
Territory: Latin America
Email: rramos@marronebio.com
Cell: 407-601-8097

Pacific Northwest

  Jorge Pacheco
Territory: Western Pacific Northwest
Email: jpacheco@marronebio.com
Cell: 503-559-3048

   Denis Miller
Product Development Manager, PNW
Email: denis.miller@marronebio.com
Cell: 509-760-5112

  Joshua Pacheco
Cannabis Sales Specialist
Email: joshua.pacheco@marronebio.com
Cell: 360-597-6595

Central

  Open

Mid-Atlantic

  Eric Hammons
Email: ehammons@marronebio.com
Cell: 813-967-4284

   Tim Johnson
Vice President of Field Development and Technical Service
Email: tjohnson@marronebio.com
Cell: 570-441-8775

East

  Brian Mueller
Territory: Upper Midwest (WI, MI, OH, IN)
Email: bmueller@marronebio.com
Cell: 616-540-7800

  Steve Bogash
Territory: Northeast (New England, PA, NY, NJ, DE)
Email: sbogash@marronebio.com
Cell: 717-877-7105

   Tim Johnson
Vice President of Field Development and Technical Service
Email: tjohnson@marronebio.com
Cell: 570-441-8775

Western

  Open
Territory: Central California

  Matt Heinze
Territory: Coastal California
Email: mheinze@marronebio.com
Cell: 559-936-0444

  Open
Territory: Northern California, Nevada

  Melissa O’Neal
Product Development Manager, Western US
Email: moneal@marronebio.com
Cell: 805-234-5723

Southwest

  Tom Terkelsen
Territory: Texas, New Mexico, Arizona, Southeastern California
Email: tterkelsen@marronebio.com
Cell: 928-920-2676

Southeast

 Eric Hammons
Territory: South and Central Florida, and Puerto Rico
Email: ehammons@marronebio.com
Cell: 813-967-4284

Karla Medina-Ortega
Product Development Manager
Email: kmedinaortega@marronebio.com
Cell: 614-441-3379

 Hal Blackmore
Territory: Northern Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, and Alabama
Email: hblackmore@marronebio.com
Cell: 910-740-2520